iPhone4S To Be Available In More Countries From November 11

In spite of its problems on batteries and complaints regarding that flooding the market, Apple today announced that the hot selling smart phone will be available in many other countries from November 11. The new smart phone from Apple will be available in countries in Asia, Central America and Europe.

Going by the craze of the smart phone, it has been decided that the iPhone4S will be available in more than 70 countries by the end of this year. The new smart phone was launched on October 4th and on the very next day, their founder Steve Jobs died after a long battle with cancer.

Apple authorities have said that iPhone4S will be available from November 11 in the countries of Albania, Armenia, Bulgaria, El Salvador, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Malta, Montenegro, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania and South Korea.

Consumers can preorder the gadget from November 11 excluding the countries of Albania, El Salvador, Malta, Panama and Montenegro.

Filed in: News Tags: 

Get Updates

Share This Post

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment